The Complete Coven Series Bundle

The Coven Series books 1-3

The Complete Coven Series bundle includes all books in the trilogy.

Nightmares (Book 1)

Avery never dreamed she’d have to leave her dad and friends behind to spend the summer with a mother she barely knows.
Just when she thinks it can’t get any worse, the discovery she belongs to a coven of teenaged witches changes everything. Avery soon learns most of her life was built on a lie.

Though she doesn’t want to believe what the coven reveals, she can’t deny the power growing inside her. With little choice but to embrace her new life, Avery finds herself sinking into a world of magic and mystery. The deeper she goes, the more her feelings develop for Reid, another member of the coven.

Avery’s barely awakened to her powers before Regan arrives with evil intentions.
When he forces Avery and her friends into his nightmare realm, each new horror he throws at them tests the limits of their powers and leaves Avery with the realization she’s different from the rest of the coven. There’s a reason why Regan wants her so badly, and the growing strength of her powers draws her toward the lure of darker magic.

Can Avery resist the darkness inside herself to save the people she loves most, or will she succumb to the temptation of Regan’s sinister promises of absolute power?

The Maze (Book 2)

Avery believed starting her senior year in a new school was the worst thing she had to face.
She’s proven wrong when Regan reappears and forces her and her friends into the dangerous maze he created.

There’s only one rule: they have twenty-four hours to escape, or they’ll be imprisoned in his Nightmare realm forever. Stronger than before, it quickly becomes obvious Regan has some sinister new tricks up his sleeve as they encounter the horrors lurking within the maze.

When it’s revealed only someone with magic could have set Regan free, the coven begins to splinter, and Avery soon realizes that keeping the coven together might prove more difficult than escaping Regan’s world.

Will they make it out of the maze in time to save themselves and discover the traitor amongst them, or will they remain trapped in Regan’s world forever?

Dream Walker (Book 3)

With the coven torn apart, Avery’s determined to unite everyone before Regan makes his next move.
She knew reuniting them would be difficult, but she’s not expecting the wall of resistance she encounters at every turn. Though no one will admit it, she knows something is wrong with the coven and has no doubt Regan is involved.

When Avery finally discovers Regan’s true plan, she realizes things are far worse than any of them knew… and this time it might be too late to stop him.

Will the coven band together to find the traitor and defeat Regan once and for all, or will he destroy them in his ultimate quest for power?

Find out if friendship and love will triumph in the heart-stopping conclusion to the Coven Series.

Stay in touch!

And become part of my readers list to stay up-to-date on preorders, new releases, sales, and exclusive giveaways! 

You have Successfully Subscribed!